Preliminary results now online.

Overall winners were Martin Dent and Brad Milosevic who visited all controls with 1570 points in under 2.5 hours. Second overall and first mixed were Elise Palethorpe and Ryan Stocks who also visited all controls finishing with less than 1 minute to spare. Winning womens team were Lizzy Mee and Lucinda Jensen with 1120 poimts.