what is rogaining

What is Rogaining?

What's it all about?

Next ACT Event

07 Jul 2024
Winter 4hr
04 Aug 2024
Metrogaine 6hr - Tuggeranong Valley
31 Aug 2024 - 01 Sep 2024
Day/Night/Cycle - Wingello State Forest

Other Events

20 Jul 2024 - 21 Jul 2024
Navshield (NSW)
27 Jul 2024
5hr Nightgaine (NSW)
24 Aug 2024
Lake Macquarie 6/12 (NSW)

Subscribe E-Mail Newsletter

Preliminary results now online.

Overall winners were Martin Dent and Brad Milosevic who visited all controls with 1570 points in under 2.5 hours. Second overall and first mixed were Elise Palethorpe and Ryan Stocks who also visited all controls finishing with less than 1 minute to spare. Winning womens team were Lizzy Mee and Lucinda Jensen with 1120 poimts.