Subscribe to e-mail bulletins

Receive HTML?
Code: catchme refresh

feed-image Feed Entries
Home Contact Us


ACT Rogaining Association
PO Box 496
Jamison Centre ACT 2614

ABN 83 112 919 775

Position Name Phone Mobile Phone Number
Vice President Keira Doherty
Treasurer Brad Vallette
Secretary Stephen Goggs
ARA Council Representative David Baldwin 0402 270790
Equipment Officer Jean Douglass
Publicity and Newsletter Jiaying Goh
Immediate Past President Julie Quinn 0421 021 693
General Committee Tom Banks
General Committee Craig Cowan
General Committee Claire Edwards
General Committee Fergus MacLeod
Member Protection Information Officer Jonathan Miller

Joomla SEO by AceSEF

find us on FB

ACT Govt Logo

Supported by the ACT government

Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.